Your Contacts

Amsonic-Hamo Switzerland

 

Management Amsonic Group

AlexMoser

Alex Moser

CEO

Phone+41 32 344 35 00

alex.moser@amsonic.com

 

HansruediMoser

Hansruedi Moser

Board member

Phone+41 32 344 35 00

hansruedi.moser@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales Export and Marketing

FabioCordaro

Fabio Cordaro

Director Market Amsonic

Phone+41(0)79 631 44 20 / +49(0)162 2066420

fabio.cordaro@amsonic.com

 

MarcoStuder

Marco Studer

Head of Sales Life Science

Phone+41 79 843 76 99

marco.studer@amsonic.com

 

JocelynTosi

Jocelyn Tosi

Sales French-speaking part of Switzerland

Phone+41 32 344 35 66

jocelyn.tosi@amsonic.com

 

FlorianErnst

Florian Ernst

Inside Sales and Marketing

Phone+41 32 344 35 91

florian.ernst@amsonic.com

 

 

Production

HanspeterAffolter

Hanspeter Affolter

Director Production

Phone+41 32 344 35 69

hanspeter.affolter@amsonic.com

 

 

Customer Support

RobertoSabia

Roberto Sabia

Head of Customer Service

Phone+41 32 344 35 35

roberto.sabia@amsonic.com

 

 

Administration and Finances

JürgSiegenthaler

Jürg Siegenthaler

Director Administration, Finances & Personnel

Phone+41 32 344 35 52

juerg.siegenthaler@amsonic.com

 

 

Applications Laboratory

NielsHirschi

Niels Hirschi

Applications Laboratory Biel (Switzerland)

Phone +41 32 344 35 00

niels.hirschi@amsonic.com

 

Amsonic-Hamo France

 

Management

AlexMoser

Alex Moser

Managing Director Amsonic France

Phone+41 32 344 35 46

alex.moser@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales precision cleaning

LudovicBernard

Ludovic Bernard

Sales director France (east)

Phone+33 437 28 18 03 / Portable: +33 6 08 75 11 63

ludovic.bernard@amsonic.com

 

VincentMiniac

Vincent Miniac

Sales director France (west)

Phone+33 437 28 18 00 / Portable: +33 6 07 68 57 05

vincent.miniac@amsonic.com

 

 

Project Management

GérardAnchisi

Gérard Anchisi

Engineering special design machines

Phone+33 437 28 18 05

gerard.anchisi@amsonic.com

 

DamienDusert

Damien Dusert

Engineering special design machines

Phone+33 6 33 69 23 87

damien.dusert@amsonic.com

 

 

Customer Support

AnthonyFasciglione

Anthony Fasciglione

After sales service

Phone+33 437 28 17 94

anthony.fasciglione@amsonic.com

 

 

Applications Laboratory

FrédéricGourat

Frédéric Gourat

Laboratory manager

Phone+33 437 28 18 07

frederic.gourat@amsonic.com

 

 

Administration

NathalieDeville

Nathalie Deville

Administrations/Finances

Phone+33 437 28 17 95

nathalie.deville@amsonic.com

 

Amsonic-Hamo Germany

 

Sales Precision Cleaning

FabioCordaro

Fabio Cordaro

Manager sales industrial market, Germany

Phone+49 1622 066 420

fabio.cordaro@amsonic.com

 

NicoAlbrecht

Nico Albrecht

Sales industrial market, Germany

Phone+49 173 23 05 101

nico.albrecht@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences

PeterSchmid

Peter Schmid

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences

Phone+49 172 884 96 93

peter.schmid@amsonic.com

 

MichaelRose

Michael Rose

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences, Germany

Phone+49 7531 122 1824 / Mobile +49 172 212 7363

michael.rose@amsonic.com

 

 

Administration

SteveBlank

Steve Blank

Administration

Phone+49 7531 122 18 0

steve.blank@amsonic.com

 

Share this page


Swiss Technology