Your Contacts

Amsonic-Hamo Switzerland

 

Management Amsonic Group

AlexMoser

Alex Moser

CEO

Phone+41 32 344 35 00

alex.moser@amsonic.com

 

HansruediMoser

Hansruedi Moser

Phone+41 32 344 35 00

Hansruedi.Moser@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales Export and Marketing

FabioCordaro

Fabio Cordaro

Director Market Amsonic

Phone+49 7146 280 810 Mobile: +41(0)79 631 44 20 / +49(0)162 2066420

fabio.cordaro@amsonic.com

 

JocelynTosi

Jocelyn Tosi

Sales French-speaking part of Switzerland

Phone+41 32 344 35 66

jocelyn.tosi@amsonic.com

 

FlorianErnst

Florian Ernst

Inside Sales and Marketing

Phone+41 32 344 35 91

florian.ernst@amsonic.com

 

 

Production

HanspeterAffolter

Hanspeter Affolter

Director Production

Phone+41 32 344 35 69

hanspeter.affolter@amsonic.com

 

 

Customer Support

RobertoSabia

Roberto Sabia

Head of Customer Service

Phone+41 32 344 35 35

roberto.sabia@amsonic.com

 

MarkusMinder

Markus Minder

Technical Support

Phone+41 32 344 35 35

markus.minder@amsonic.com

 

 

Administration and Finances

JürgSiegenthaler

Jürg Siegenthaler

Director Administration, Finances & Personnel

Phone+41 32 344 35 52

juerg.siegenthaler@amsonic.com

 

 

Applications Laboratory

RolandLehmann

Roland Lehmann

Applications Laboratory Biel (Switzerland)

Phone +41 32 344 35 29

roland.lehmann@amsonic.com

 

Amsonic-Hamo France

 

Management

AlainPicaudé

Alain Picaudé

Managing Director Amsonic France

Phone+33 437 28 18 02

alain.picaude@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales precision cleaning

LudovicBernard

Ludovic Bernard

Sales France (east)

Phone+33 437 28 18 03 / Portable: +33 6 08 75 11 63

ludovic.bernard@amsonic.com

 

VincentMiniac

Vincent Miniac

Sales France (ouest)

Phone+33 437 28 18 00 / Portable: +33 6 07 68 57 05

vincent.miniac@amsonic.com

 

 

Project Management

GérardAnchisi

Gérard Anchisi

Engineering special design machines

Phone+33 437 28 18 05

gerard.anchisi@amsonic.com

 

Amsonic-Hamo Germany

 

Sales Precision Cleaning

FabioCordaro

Fabio Cordaro

Manager sales industrial market, Germany

Phone+49 7146 280 810

fabio.cordaro@amsonic.com

 

 

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences

PeterSchmid

Peter Schmid

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences

Phone+49 172 884 96 93

peter.schmid@amsonic.com

 

JanBlüher

Jan Blüher

Sales Cleaning Life Sciences, Germany

Phone+49 391 597 787 30 / Moblie+49 172 212 7363

jan.blueher@amsonic.com

 

 

Administration

SteveBlank

Steve Blank

Administration

Phone+49 7531 122 18 0

steve.blank@amsonic.com

 

Share this page


Swiss Technology